Webinar: Study your Master's at the best University of Technology in the Netherlands

  • by Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e)
  • - your timezone
  • Online
  • Free
  • English

Description

Free webinar - 14 January 2016
16:00h Amsterdam / 15:00h London / 10:00h New York / 20:30h New Delhi

Studying at Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e) means studying at a Dutch top university. Thatís evident from the high position of TU/e in national and international rankings. But itís is not only the high independent ranking positions that make TU/e a good place to study. At Eindhoven University of Technology:

  • You will be challenged by a faculty of well-respected professors.
  • You will experience our personal approach - in custom curricula, interactive lectures, and advice from professors.
  • You will benefit from our excellent relationships with high-tech companies in the Brainport area.
  • You will have great job opportunities after graduating - 80% of our our alumni find a job within 3 months.
  • You will have a great time together with our other 600 international students who choose TU/e every year.

During this webinar you will hear about:

  • TU/e and your study opportunities.
  • University admission requirements and enrolment
  • The experiences of two of our international students about studying at TU/e.

Feel free to ask all your questions during the webinar. We will try to answer them directly.

An interactive Question and Answer session will follow the presentation - so come prepared with questions!

Speakers

BvOF+2014_0204_BE+Jan+Fransoo.jpg
Jan Fransoo Dean Graduate School
Amado.JPG
Amado Garza International student from Mexico Department Mathematics and Computer Science
0d08e77.jpg
Adelya Khayrullina International student from Russia Department Built Environment

Can't make it to the live event?

Register for the event anyways and we will email you a link to the recording of the webinar once it has aired!